Click here to view in browser

Republican Women of Hall
Next meeting - Saturday - October 22 , 2016

Vote Forum
National Popular Vote - Yes or No

Milton Martin Toyot
9 a.m. social time with coffee
(food available downstairs in Chick Filet if desired)
  9:30 a.m Meeting
Milton Martin Toyota
3150 Milton Martin Toyota Way - 
 Gainesville, GA 30507

Please park in the Employee Parking Lot (first parking area to the right
of the entrance) if there are 5 or less spaces available in front of the building. 
  • October 22, 2016 –  RWH Faith Vote Forum and National Popular Vote

    Save the date since this one is expected to have a large attendance.  Guest speakers will be Bob Barker, the incoming Board Chairman of Faith and Freedom Coalition of Georgia.
    A Faith and Freedom Coalition.  Learn more about the Faith and Freedom Coalition.  
  • Also speaking will be David Hancock - who is with the United Tea Party of Georgia. He will give a presentation on the National Popular Vote.

We are expecting a big crowd for this one, so please e-mail your RSVP as soon as possible. RSVPs are necessary as seating will be limited.  If you plan to attend, please RSVP here or just reply to this e-mail and give the number in your group who plan to attend.  All are welcome!

Georgia Republican Conventions  - 2017
Save These Dates


On September 17, 2016 the State Committee convened and approved the following dates for the 2017 convention cycle.  .

February 11, 2017  -- Precinct Mass Meetings
March 18, 3017 -- County Conventions
April 22, 2017  -- District Conventions
June 2 - 3, 2017 -- State Convention in Augusta at the Marriott again

(Athens was not available that weekend and the price of everything in Savannah was much more expensive.)


    RW of Hall MEMBERSHIP --
     Now is the time to renew your membership for 2017. 
PDF version of above is attached to e-mail for print out purposes.

  • Recently appointed RWH Committee Chairmen:

Membership Chairman: Judy True
Bylaws Chairman: Betty Fisher
Campaign Activities Chairman: Ana Adams Wiley
Fundraising Chairman - Stacy Hall
Caring for America Chairman: Tressa Rawlinson
Parliamentarian: Nan Deegan-Putnam

RWH Stump for Trump Project-- Trump Talk

  • Look for e-mail concerning the RWH Stump for Trump project -- making calls for Trump-Pence.  Ana Wiley and Betty Fisher of RWH are heading up this project.  Please help out whenever you can.  One e-mail has been sent out to all RWH members and more should be coming down the pike soon. If you have questions,  contact  Anna Wiley and Betty Fisher

A Quick Look
RW of Hall M
eetings 2016  – Remainder of this year
Please mark your calendar


  • August 27 – Education Forum
  • September 24 – STUMP FOR TRUMP Grassroots Meeting
  • October 22 –  a Faith Vote Forum and National Popular Vote Presentation
  • November – no regular meeting
  • December 10 – RWH Holiday Brunch

More Republican Events and Organizations

▪ National Federation of Republican Women - NFRW
▪ GA Federation of Republican Women -
▪ GA GOP -- visit their website for future events 
▪ Hall GOP - visit their website for future events.
▪ South Hall Republican Club - First Monday evening of each month usually at Spout Spring Library in
   Flowery  Branch.  Visit their website -- President: Ed Asbridge
▪ Hall County Young Republicans Republicans/189577353389
   Chase Reed, Chairman

Visitors are always welcome at all RWH regular meetings -- women and men.  Hope to see you on October 22 at out regular meeting at Milton Martin Toyota. Please share this information with your friends.

Bettye Chambers
RW of Hall Communication Secretary/Webmaster
Watch website for updates

                President: Lauren Bell
                Vice President: Tressa Rawlinson
                Recording Secretary: Traci McBride
                Communications Secretary: Bettye Chambers
                Treasurer: Rebecca Yardley
                Assistant Treasurer: Theresa Webb
                Immediate Past President: Martha Zoller

Membership Chairman: Judy True - Program Chairman: Dottie Krull - Bylaws Chairman: Betty Fisher - Campaign Activities Chairman: Ana Adams Wiley -  Fundraising Chairman: Stacy Hall  - Caring for America Chairman: Tressa Rawlinson - Parliamentarian: Nan Deegan-Putnam

 Web page by B.Chambers